الأحكام والشروط

1. عامة

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت. تعتبر أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل سارية المفعول عند نشرها على www.future.com.kw. (انظر التاريخ في الأعلى) ومن مسؤوليتك قراءة الشروط في كل مناسبة تقوم فيها www.future.com.kw. من خلال الوصول إلى www.future.com.kw أو تسجيل حساب أو استخدام الخدمات التي تقدمها شركة Future Communications على الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط. إذا كنت لا توافق على كل أو أي من الشروط ، فإن الملاذ الوحيد لك هو التوقف عن استخدامك لموقع www.future.com.kw.

2) الحساب والمستخدم المسجل

من أجل الوصول إلى وظائف معينة في الخدمة ، بما في ذلك القدرة على طلب المنتجات وشرائها ، يجب عليك التسجيل وإنشاء حساب على www.future.com.kw. مؤمن بكلمة مرور ("الحساب"). أي حساب يتم إنشاؤه على هذا النحو يكون شخصيًا وحصريًا لك وغير قابل للتحويل إلى أي طرف ثالث

من خلال التسجيل في www.future.com.kw واستخدامه ، فإنك تضمن أن المعلومات التي قدمتها في سياق عملية التسجيل صحيحة ودقيقة وتتعهد بضمان تحديث هذه المعلومات. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وتوافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث في حسابك. في حال كان لديك أي مخاوف بشأن حسابك أو علمت بأي سوء استخدام ، فيجب عليك إبلاغنا على الفور (انظر اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات وتفاصيل الاتصال)

بصفتك مستخدمًا مسجلاً ، يمكنك طلب المنتجات وشرائها من خلال الخدمة. إذا كان الدفع ينطبق على طلبك لمنتج ، فأنت توافق على دفع المبلغ الكامل لهذا المنتج كما هو موضح أثناء عملية الطلب ، بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن أو الرسوم الأخرى التي قد تنطبق على هذا الطلب قد ترى شروط الدفع والتسليم الخاصة بنا أدناه ، أو الرجوع إلى قسم الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية استخدام www.future.com.kw وللحصول على معلومات حول كيفية تقديم طلب. ستخضع جميع الطلبات التي تضعها على www.future.com.kw للقبول وفقًا لهذه الشروط.

تحدد مرحلة "التأكيد" التفاصيل النهائية لطلبك. بعد ذلك ، سنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإقرار الطلب ، يوضح بالتفصيل المنتجات التي طلبتها. قد تلاحظ أن هذا البريد الإلكتروني ليس تأكيدًا على الطلب أو قبولًا للطلب من قبلنا.

قد لا نحتفظ بتفاصيل طلبك لتتمكن من الوصول إليه لاحقًا على www.future.com.kw. لذلك ، نقترح عليك طباعة هذه الشروط وإقرار الطلب لسجلاتك الخاصة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تفاصيل محددة عن طلباتك السابقة ، يمكنك الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء لدينا على 1844442.

من وقت لآخر ، قد تكون هناك أخطاء في تسعير المنتجات التي تظهر على الموقع الإلكتروني أو أثناء عملية الطلب. قد تكون هناك أيضًا أخطاء في الإرسال تؤدي إلى انقطاع عملية الشراء. ستحاول شركة Future Communications بحسن نية حل أي مشاكل قد تنشأ نتيجة لهذه الأخطاء. أنت توافق على التعاون مع شركة Future Communications Company لحل هذه المشكلات ، وتوافق على أن تتمتع شركة Future Communications بالسلطة التقديرية الكاملة لتحديد الحل المناسب في مثل هذه الحالات.

3) الدفع

نحن نتلقى الدفع من بطاقة الخصم ("البطاقة") في الوقت الذي نتلقى فيه طلبك للمنتجات ذات الصلة بعد أن نتحقق من تفاصيل بطاقتك. نقبل أيضًا الدفع نقدًا أو بالبطاقة عند تسليم المنتجات ، وفقًا للشروط المذكورة. يتم توفير المنتجات رهنا بالتوافر. في حالة عدم قدرتنا على توفير المنتجات ، سنبلغك في أقرب وقت ممكن وسنرد لك كامل المبلغ الذي دفعته بالفعل مقابل المنتجات.

لضمان عدم استخدام بطاقتك دون موافقتك ، إذا حددت KNET كطريقة دفع مفضلة لك ، فسنوجهك إلى بوابة الدفع KNET حيث سيُطلب منك إدخال تفاصيل بطاقتك (مثل رقم البطاقة وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية و & رمز PIN).

من خلال قبول الشروط ، فإنك توافق على إجراء هذه الفحوصات. عند إجراء هذه الفحوصات ، قد يتم الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها إلى وكالة مرجعية ائتمانية مسجلة (KNET) ، والتي قد تحتفظ بسجل لتلك المعلومات. قد تلاحظ أن هذا يتم فقط لتأكيد هويتك وأن تصنيفك الائتماني لن يتأثر. سيتم التعامل مع جميع المعلومات التي قدمتها بأمان وبشكل صارم وفقًا للقانون المعمول به.

تقع مسؤولية التحقق من معلومات بطاقة العميل والعميل ، والتفويض الشرعي للمعاملة بخصم المدفوعات من البطاقة على بوابة الدفع المعنية و / أو البنك المُصدر للبطاقة المستخدمة ، لا تتحمل شركة Future Communications Company المسؤولية عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تحدث من المعاملات الاحتيالية التي تحدث بسبب الهجمات أو الانتهاكات على أي بوابة دفع ، أو الهجمات أو الانتهاكات على البنوك المصدرة ، أو بسبب تفاصيل بطاقة العميل ، أو تفاصيل التحقق من رقم التعريف الشخصي ، أو تفاصيل التحقق من كلمة المرور أو أي تفاصيل أخرى تسمح بالشراء على بوابة الدفع التي يحصل عليها الأشخاص النية الخبيثة أو الأشخاص الذين قد لا يكونون المالكين الشرعيين للبطاقة.

السعر الذي تدفعه مقابل المنتجات المطلوبة هو السعر المعروض على www.future.com.kw في الوقت الذي نتلقى فيه طلبك ، مع مراعاة الاستثناءات التالية. بينما نحاول التأكد من أن جميع أسعار المنتجات على www.future.com.kw مذكورة بدقة ، فمن الممكن أن تحدث أخطاء. إذا اكتشفنا خطأ في سعر المنتجات التي طلبتها ، فسنبلغك في أقرب وقت ممكن وسنمنحك خيار إعادة تأكيد طلبك بالسعر الصحيح أو إلغاء هذا الطلب. إذا لم نتمكن من الاتصال بك ، فسوف نتعامل مع الطلب على أنه تم إلغاؤه. إذا قمت بالإلغاء ودفعت بالفعل مقابل المنتجات ، فسوف تسترد أموالك بالكامل.

تنتقل مخاطر الخسارة أو التلف وملكية أي منتجات تطلبها على www.future.com.kw إليك عند تسليم المنتجات على العنوان المقدم مع طلبك المؤكد أو في تاريخ أول محاولة للتسليم من جانبنا ، مهما كان الموضوع لنا بعد أن تلقينا كامل المبلغ مقابل المنتجات.

جميع الأسعار معروضة بالدينار الكويتي (د.ك) وتشمل الضرائب (إن وجدت) بالمعدلات الحالية المعمول بها ولكنها تستثني رسوم التوصيل ما لم ينص صراحة على خلاف ذلك.

4) الدفع نقدًا عند التسليم (COD)

يجب تقديم النقود إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء المعتمد لدينا لتحصيلها في الحال قبل استلام المنتجات المطلوبة.

عند استلام الدفعة الكاملة ، سيقوم ممثل خدمة العملاء بتسليم المنتجات مع الفاتورة وإشعار التسليم.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أننا لا نقبل المدفوعات بشيكات أو قسائم هدايا أو قسائم خصم بدلاً من النقد أو البطاقة عند استخدام خيار الدفع عند التسليم (يجب تطبيق كوبونات الخصم ، إن وجدت ، قبل الخروج).

لا يمكن للعميل أن يحتجز المنتجات المطلوبة بشكل دائن. يتم الدفع مقابل المنتجات المطلوبة عند التسليم. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشخص الذي يتسلم المنتجات يجب أن يكون هو المستخدم المسجل الذي طلب المنتجات أو الشخص المرخص له / لها ، مع تقديم دليل كاف على هذا التفويض.

في حالة عدم وجودك في المنزل أو في الموقع المحدد لتسليم الطلب ، سينتظر ممثل خدمة العملاء على العنوان المذكور لفترة سماح مدتها 20 دقيقة مع المنتجات المطلوبة. عدم القدرة على إقامة اتصال خلال ذلك الوقت سوف يدفعه إلى المغادرة وسيتم إجراء مكالمة مرة أخرى في وقت لاحق من اليوم. في حالة فشل ذلك ، سيتم إرجاع الطلب لمحاولة أخرى في اليوم التالي.

في حالة عدم تمكن ممثلي خدمة العملاء لدينا من الوصول إلى العميل في غضون 24 ساعة من تقديم الطلب ؛ سيتم اعتباره ملغى تلقائيًا.

لا يتوفر خيار الدفع عند التسليم لجميع المنتجات والمنتجات المشمولة ضمن فئة الطلب المسبق ولكنه متاح لمنتجات محددة كما يمكن رؤيتها على موقع الويب أثناء شراء المنتجات.

5) الإرجاع والاستبدال

يحق للعميل بعد تقديم الفاتورة الأصلية استبدال أو استرداد البضائع المباعة في غضون أربعة عشر (14) يومًا من تاريخ الشراء وفقًا للشروط التالية

(ط) أن تكون البضاعة وجميع ملحقاتها جديدة على الكرتون حيث كانت وقت الشراء صالحة للبيع وليست مستعملة أو غير مفتوحة أو غير مغلفة.

(2) إذا قرر مركز الإصلاح المعتمد أن هناك عيبًا في التصنيع أو عطلًا تقنيًا ، لم يكن واضحًا وقت الشراء دون المساس بجودة البضائع ، أو أن البضائع لا تتوافق مع المواصفات القياسية المطبقة في دولة الكويت.

6) تغطية الضمان

جميع المنتجات المباعة مغطاة بمصنعي قياسي وضمان الوكالة

نضمن لك أن جميع المنتجات المباعة على www.future.com.kw منتجاتنا الأصلية. نقدم ضمان إرجاع واسترداد بنسبة 100٪ إذا وجدت منتجًا مزيفًا!

Pre-loader

Terms And Conditions

1) General

We reserve the right to change these Terms and conditions at any time. Any such changes will be deemed to have taken effect when posted on www.future.com.kw. (See date at the top) and it is your responsibility to read the Terms on each occasion you www.future.com.kw. By accessing www.future.com.kw, registering an Account or using the Services offered by Future Communications Company on the Website, you agree to be bound by the Terms. If you do not agree with all or any of the Terms, your sole recourse is to discontinue your use of www.future.com.kw.

2) Account and Registered User

In order to access certain functions of the Service, including the ability to order and purchase Products, you must register and create an account on www.future.com.kw., secured by a password (the “Account”). Any Account so created is personal and exclusive to you and is non-transferable to any third party

By registering at and using www.future.com.kw., you warrant that the information provided by you in the course of the registration process is true and accurate and you undertake to ensure that such information is kept updated. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your Account and agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your Account. In the event that you have any concerns regarding your Account or become aware of any misuse then you must inform us immediately (see Contact Us for more information and contact details)

As a Registered User, you may order and purchase Products through the Service. If payment is applicable to your order for a Product, you agree to pay the full amount for that Product as indicated during the order process, including shipping costs or other charges that may be applicable to such order. You may see our Payment and delivery terms below, or refer to our FAQ section on how to use www.future.com.kw and for information on how to place an order. All orders that you place on www.future.com.kw will be subject to acceptance in accordance with these Terms.

The “confirmation” stage sets out the final details of your order. Following that, we will send to you an order acknowledgment e-mail, detailing the Products you have ordered. You may note that this e-mail is not an order confirmation or order acceptance by us.

We may not retain details of your order for you to subsequently access on www.future.com.kw. Therefore, we suggest that you print these Terms and the order acknowledgment for your own records. If you wish to obtain specific details of your previous orders, you may contact our customer service department on 1844442.

From time to time, there may be errors in the pricing of the products that appear on the Website or during the order process. There may also be errors in transmission resulting in interruption of your purchase. Future Communications Company will in good faith try to resolve any issues that may arise as a result of such errors. You agree to cooperate with Future Communications Company to resolve such issues, and you agree that Future Communications Company shall have full discretion to determine the appropriate resolution in such cases.

3) Payment

We take payment from the debit card (“Card”) at the time we receive your order for the relevant Products after we have checked your card details. We also accept Cash or Card payment on delivery of the Products, subject to the conditions mentioned. Products are supplied subject to availability. In the event that we are unable to supply the Products, we will inform you as soon as possible and a full refund will be given where you have already paid for the Products.

To ensure that your Card is not being used without your consent, if you select KNET as your favored payment method we will direct you to the KNET payment gateway where you will be asked to enter your card details (e.g. card number, expiration date, & pin code).

By accepting the Terms, you consent to such checks being made. In performing these checks, Personal Information provided by you may be disclosed to a registered Credit Reference Agency (KNET), which may keep a record of that information. You may note that this is done only to confirm your identity and that your credit rating will be unaffected. All information provided by you will be treated securely and strictly in accordance with the applicable law.

Responsibility to verify the Customer and Customer’s Card Information, and to rightfully authorize the transaction deducting payments from the card lies with the respective payment gateway and /or the issuer bank of the card being used Future Communications Company is not liable for any losses or damages occurring out of fraudulent transactions happening due to attacks or breaches on any payment gateway, attacks or breaches on issuer banks, or due to Customer’s Card details, PIN verification details, password verification details or any other details authorizing purchase on the payment gateway being acquired by persons of malicious intent or persons who may not be the rightful owners of the card.

The price you pay for the Products ordered is the price displayed on www.future.com.kw at the time we receive your order, subject to the following exceptions. While we try to ensure that all prices of the Products on www.future.com.kw are mentioned accurately, it is possible that errors may occur. If we discover an error in the price of Products you have ordered, we will inform you as soon as possible and give you the option of reconfirming your order at the correct price or cancelling such order. If we are unable to contact you, we will treat the order as cancelled. If you cancel and have already paid for the Products, you will receive a full refund.

Risk of loss or damage and title to any Products you order on www.future.com.kw shall pass to you on delivery of the Products at the address provided with your confirmed order or on the date of first attempted delivery by us, however subject to us having received full payment for the Products.

All prices are shown in Kuwaiti Dinar (KD) and include taxes (if applicable) at the applicable current rates but exclude delivery charges unless expressly stated otherwise.

4) CASH ON DELIVERY (COD)

Cash is to be presented to our authorized customer service representative for collection on the spot prior to receiving the delivery of the Products ordered.

Upon receipt of full payment, the customer service representative will hand over the Products with the invoice and the delivery note.

It may be noted that we do not accept payments by cheque or gift vouchers or discount coupons in place of cash or Card when using Payment on Delivery option (Discount Coupons if applicable, should be applied prior to checkout).

Ordered Products cannot be withheld by the customer on credit. Payment for the Products ordered is to be made at delivery. It may be noted that the person taking delivery of the Products should be the Registered User who had ordered the Products or his/her authorized person, providing adequate proof of such authorization.

In the event where you are not at home or at the specified location for order delivery, the customer service representative will wait at the address mentioned for a grace period of 20 mins with your ordered Products. The inability to establish contact during that time will prompt him to depart and a call will be made again later in the day. Should that fail, the order will be returned for another attempt on the following day.

In case our customer service representatives are unable to reach the customer within 24 hours of placing the order; it will automatically be deemed as cancelled.

Payment on Delivery option is not available for all Products and Products covered under the Pre-Order category but is available for select products as can be seen on the Website during your purchase of Products.

5) Return and Exchange

Customer after submitting the original invoice is entitled to replacement or refund of goods sold within fourteen (14) days from the date of purchase in accordance with the following conditions

(i)  Goods and all its accessories are new with carton, as it was at the time of purchase, valid for selling, not used, not opened, or unwrapped.

(ii)If decided by the authorized repair centre that there is a manufacturing defect or technical malfunction, it was not apparent at the time of purchase without compromising the quality of goods, or the goods are not in conformity with the standard specifications applicable in the State of Kuwait.

6) Warranty Coverage

All Products sold are covered with Standard Manufacturers and Agency Warranty.

We Guarantee you that all products sold at www.future.com.kw our Genuine products. We offer a 100% Return and Refund guarantee if you find a Counterfeit product! 

Pre-loader
English